1) I’m Tellin’ You Now (G. Irwin / Lee Starr)
2) Tightrope (G. Irwin)
3) Lean Into the Heartache (G. Irwin)

Bass by Joshua Zarbo, Drums by Tyson Thaxton (track 1) & Will Marsh (tracks 2 & 3), Guitars by Nate Dugger, Vocals, rhythm guitars and keys by George Irwin. Engineered by Pete Jacobs & Melanie Bresnan. Mixed by Pete Jacobs & George Irwin. Mastered by Jim Wilson. Produced by George Irwin at Pete Jacobs’ Black Dog Studios in Nashville, TN. Portrait by Eryk Lugo, collage and cover art by George Irwin.